Achievement 01 through introduction || By @jonybhi || 14-7-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everybody, Assalam-o-Alaikum. How are you all? Hopefully, you will be good and happy.
I am here to introduce myself to the Steemit platform. Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform that Steemit is a good grooming platform. So, first of all, I want to introduce myself to you.

Name and Age

My name is Ghulam Farid and my steemit username is @jonybhi. I am 18 years old.I interested in internet working. I found this amazing opportunity to work for my project.

Photo

IMG20210714150905.jpg

Living place

I live in Chorasta Mian khan. It is situated in Punjab , district okara thesil depalpur post office basirpur.it is not a big city but related to be a town.

Education

I was born in a village in the Punjab province of Pakistan. As we all know that the people of the village are no much interested in studies. Moreover, they do not know the importance of the studies. The same is the case with me. But I started my educational career at the high school in the nearby city. I passed my matriculation in flying colors and then I went to college for studies. I passed my face the government college of the nearby city. But I left my educational journey as I was no much interested in my studies.

Hobbies and Likings

I like to play cricket since childhood. like to read Islamic books and the newspaper to keep myself in touch with the daily aspects of life.

How I know about Steemit

Some my friends told me about this amazing platform to purchase a money.Then I started to search about Steemit on internet.i found it and started my work.

I hope that you will like my post and encourage my work on this platform.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Regards

@jonybhi

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @jonybhi, you need to add image to your profile. This is neccesary to validate your introduction post.

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jonybhi,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Nice to meet you brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20