Achievement 1; Verification Through Identification

Introduction

IMG-20240410-WA0154.jpg

Hello there my wonderful steemit friends. My name is Felix Asuquo Brownson. I am a native of Etinan Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I live in Uyo one of the finest cities in Nigeria.

Family Background

I come from a nuclear family consisting of my parents and my four siblings. I am the last among all my siblings. I have a senior brother and three senior sisters. My dad is a business man, my mum a teacher and my siblings at school except my senior brother who graduated and is now working.

Educational Background

I finished my primary school education at Precious Seed Nursery and Primary School, Uyo. I graduated with my SSCE at Onward Secondary Commercial School, Uyo.

My preparation to go to a football academy is ongoing. I have played in so many teams in my state.

Hobbies

My major hobby is playing and watching football. I am a big fan of Chelsea Football Club. I also love acting.

Why I joined Steemit

After hearing my friend @emmyjnr talking about this platform, I decided to pick interest in it. He introduced me to the platform and he showed me some basic things I need to know about this platform. I believe I will learn a lot from this platform.

How I knew About Steemit

I know this platform through a very good friend of mine @emmyjnr. He loves taking about this platform everytime we see each other and finally he convinced me and I decided to join the platform.

My Crypto Experience

Currently I have no crypto experience and I will love to learn so much about it.

Social Life

I am a social person. I am a very funny person and all my friends know me for that. I love to interact with people and make new friends.

Conclusion

It's a privilege to join this platform and I believe this platform will be of great benefits to me. I will make sure I adhere to the rules and regulations guilding this platform.

Thank you all

Cc,
@emmyjnr
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello @jonnydrill welcome to STEEMIT, for your achievement tasks to be verified, upload a selfie of you standing with your mentor, hold verification paper and write the current date on it.

Also share the link to your active social media handle. Tag me when you're done ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48