Achievement 1: My introduction post | I was mentored by @chiagoziee

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Greetings to all the members of this community and platform l am beginning my journey on steemit with my introductory post below.

I am Matthew Jonathan Chinonso l come from lmo state but my current location is in cross river state lkom. I am attending a school named FORESIGHT SCHOOL, which is located at 21 sweetmothers streets lkom. I'm in SSS 1. I live with my parents in 245 afi barracks l have 3 siblings.

Steemit is a platform that I love so much. I was also born in cross river state hospital in the barracks,my hobbies are playing football, table tennis and volleyball. In football l prefer to play the forward wing. I am a kind hearted person, I always respect my seniors and obey my parents.

IMG_20240505_135310_884.jpg

My experience about crypto currency is not much but I no it's a digital asset which enables people to convert the currency into physical asset for individual purpose.

When it comes to how I heard about steemit, l first heard about it from my mentor @chiagoziee who later introduce me to steemit.

What I understand about steemit is, it's a centralized online/blog chain platform which reward it's user with crypto token called steem, it also reward it's user with SBD
meaning steem dollar.

LIFE STYLE
I'm a kind of person who is always open to others and I like going to church to pray l follow people with good character, l dislike people with bad behavior that is why I chose@chiagoziee to be my mentor. My hobby which is mostly playing football l love playing football since as a child, being a person of inspiration l have always dreamed of becoming a doctor. l want to portray good lifestyle.

Cc: @inspiracion and @eliany

Thanks for stopping by my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65