Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @jonak496

Hello Dear ❤️
I hope you all are well and happy.And I welcome all of you that you have guided me and me to you.The rest of you will be enjoying your life and wherever you are I will be happy with my family and you will be enjoying the life.And life is very precious. May all of you do better than that and give thanks for the blessings of Allah and pay your dues and do good deeds.

IMG20211128145313.jpg

My interduction

My name is Ahmad Raza.and my nickname is jonak.my all friend asked me.My father is baber.And my father is very hard working person.and I am student in martric high school in Depalpur city.Waris Phool has a lot of students and studies. She works very hard with us and by getting education she shines the name of the country and the name of her institution which is the largest institution in the city and is carrying out educational activities.

IMG-20210625-WA0068.jpg

I like animals

I love animals more and I feed a lot of animals myself and they are happier saying that.Not all the animals in the world have been discovered and how many animals do you eat that benefit you the most?I don't like goats very much. It looks very beautiful. As you can see, it is a beautiful animal very soon and it looks very beautiful.It gives and at the same time man completes his endeavor with it.
1637669364078.jpg

My hobby

I like tomorrow very much i can spend more time in pain today cricket is written world class pakistan has its own team pakistan dam is very much.It is essential for a person to be physically healthy.When a person plays sports, a person looks very beautiful and imitation of a person looks very healthy and this is very important for human health.

I know Cryptocurrency

I don't know much about cryptocurrency but I do know that there are a lot of people in the world today who do this business and run their business and millions of people love it.But later on, when you see other people who do their best, you can see how people talk and say to him.

How I am jion Steemit?

My very dear friend told me about it. How to do it. It is a very international platform. A lot of people here have their own dignity. They are killing themselves. After that, what time do you really have this time.and thank you @ali08 my best friend.

Regard by

@Jonak496

Sort:  

Please write your own username ! instead of name

 3 years ago 

hola @jonak496 bienvenido al mundo de steemit

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46