INTRODUCTION POST || ACHEIVEMENT 1 BY @JONAH08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steem world,

IMG_20211204_193434_514.jpg


I'm extremely glad to be in this platform which is filled with individuals with great minds and bright futures.
My name is Jonah Samuel i am a proud citizen of Nigeria , from Benue, otukpo local government area, adoka community.
Am the first child in a family of Nine ( six boys and three girls).
I grew up with my family at rivers state obi akpor LGA, port Harcourt, , where I attended my primary and secondary school respectively.
With a lot affection of love and care from my parents and people in my circle.
But due to the hardship of things i didnt attended my university i have to stop to support my mom towards earn a living also to take care of my younger ones as the eldest among them,
My (late)dad he was actually working when he was still alive he works as a police officer and i am sure he did well in his job as recommended by his superior he actually left us when i was younger my mom is a pity trader she makes sure will at least get our o level certificate due to she couldn't send us to higher institutions she did her best and i did score her 100% she is the best mom in the world to me if i am permitted to say.


HOBBY

I have a weird range of likes, but my hobby is playing soccer. My love for soccer started when I was younger and i also love my job furniture maker, I am also good at painting through that's not my occupation but i also love doing that my best colours are blue ,orange and white i almost forgot to say i love food i am a foodie kind of person i can eat everything eatable as long as everyone could eat it too but my favourite is beans, rice and also sharwamar .


IMG_20211001_103650_0.jpg


HOW I DISCOVERED THIS PLATFORM

IMG_20211204_193657_499.jpg

Today has been a great day as i ones told you joining this family made me happy, today i was at my place of work (work shop) when two young men approach me the other guy introduce him self as @awrence03 from the steemit platform i was scared because of the nature of the country about scamming but was encourage to give them a listen ear they did enlighten me about this platform but my surprise was that such platform do exist and haven't been told about the good thing about this platform is that it just need you to invest your time in something positive i want to still use this opportunity to thank the two young men @lawrence03 and @steadfast112 for convincing to be a part of this thanks so much.


MY AIM HERE

My aim here is to improve myself cognitively there by helping myself in thinking rationally and making fine decision in matters of life.

Contribution
Much effort will be made by me to write critically as much as possible to inspire great minds and maybe help a friend in need of such information .


Gratitude to a friend @lawrence03 for letting me know about this platform. You're forever in my heart .

Also, all thanks to steemitblog for bringing together great minds all around the world, I appreciate the effort.


To the attention of @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction to post to steemit. And thanks to you too for your time and patience. I am greatful

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're welcome friend to this great platform. As far as you work hard, you'll surely earn more. We win together.

Do well to explore communities and participate in the activities done there. I wish you smooth sail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64