Achievement 1 - Task: Self - introduction 4-01-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! How have you been? With the pandemic still affecting the world, I hope that you all are doing well. It’s been a while since my last post here.

I have been with Steemit since 2016. It sure has contributed a lot. I have become a content writer for a while. But due to some circumstances, I stopped what I love doing. Nevertheless, I am now back on track.

image.png

I am Jonabeth A. Cuyag, 37, a resident of Mactan, Cebu, Philippines, a mother of three lovable kids. I am a frustrated flight attendant. Yes, you heard me right, with my height of 5'3", I would have been a good candidate (in my own opinion...hahaha). But anyway, life has offered me a different path. Serving the young minds is what I am into now. I am presently teaching in a public school for 15 years now.

image.png

I handle both modular and online classes in Science following the health protocols set by the government. Life is a choice they say. We need to move forward and be ready to face life's challenges ahead.

Moving on, here is a glimpse of my workplace. This used to be an abandoned area, a storage area for good - for - nothing materials in school. Challenged by our school head, we transformed the area into a place for relaxation, painted the walls to make it look good.

image.png

That would be all for today. I hope to see you again in my next post.

Special thanks to everyone who made extra efforts in encouraging their fellow Steemians to do better each time. Thank you @cryptokannon and @melvinlumacad for sharing again the good news.

Sort:  

Welcome back to steemit platform @jonabeth 😁🎉🎊🎉

 3 years ago 

Thank u @bien...see you around

 3 years ago 

Welcome @jonabeth

 3 years ago 

thank you @rayven21. See you around

 3 years ago 

hi te, welcome aboard...

 3 years ago 

Thanks day...it's been a while jud

 3 years ago 

lagi. Dugay kaau ka nibalik.

 3 years ago 

Ang tapul day...hehe

Welcome to steemit ma'am.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir..

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit Te 😊

 3 years ago 

Hello day...thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hola @jonabeth. Para poder verificarte, el papel que sostienes debe estar escrito a mano alzada, de tu puño y letra.

Puedes editar este post y agregar la foto para verfificar tu logro 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57