Achievement 4 by @jokkystar task: Applying markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210617-WA0006.jpg
image source


INTRODUCTION


Thank God for another like this,up and thankful,today was kind of Fun,After praying and doing my house choir so I came up with a emotional music I wrote that motivated me, with my Mp3 giving me a sweet and harmony sound that made me uplifted my vibes after that I went out to see my close friend vina and we composed a music not just a music maybe I called it a touching sound lol, and bringing out the best in me, chasing my dreams with no stoppage on my way.

So after that I prepared something to eat before the whether change so I stay indoor to study my books I haven't studied for some time which gave me knowledge in understanding some and I starting remembering my childhood school, I really miss those days and I didn't know when I slept off.

In the evening after waking up from bed I put things in other and I didn't really ave anything to eat in the evening so I came up with some idea in preparing hut tea and bread since the weather is cold, I guess that was the best way to feel comfortable and cool.

CONCLUSION

  • I really thank God for today, I pray he keep on guiding and protecting me and my love one's and am also happy in becoming one of the member here, it has really helped me in seeing new faces and meeting those who understands me well and can feel free to share things in mind with.
Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

@jokkystar you have done well.

 3 years ago 

Well done

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jokkystar,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78