Achievement 1 @jokkystar : Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world, am elated and
Privileged today to join this interesting community.
I've detected so many wonderful things about this community.
My introduction below

IMG-20210622-WA0001.jpg

MY PROFILE:

My name is Famous Kelechi, From Ameake Abam, In Arochukwu local government area, Abia State which is the eastern part of nigeria.
I was born on August 1 in Lagos State Nigeria.

I'm the third child of my parent Mr and Mrs Nwankwo,My dad is a trader and he deals on cloth material in Lagos. My mom is also a trader,She works at Ikotun lagos. In 2018 i graduated in Greg Dyke College.

MY OCCUPATION:

I moved down to Abia State, after my secondary school to acquire a skill that will assist me in taking care of my needs. I moved to Aba to chase my dreams, which is becoming one of the best music artist here in African. actually I have written so many songs which made me famous in where I stay today but wishing to go far more than I have always expected, am still an unsign music artist.

MY HOBBIES:

Right from my childhood i love music with a great passion Especially hip hop, rap songs and it motivated me, now am into music, i've wrote many songs.

WHY I CHOOSE STEEMIT

Many people don't believe in online business. Why because they have been scammed. So many times I have engage on so many platforms that clamed they pay, i didn't achieve anything thing from there
Until my friend @humblesoul, @ready247 told me about STEEMIT, i was like they've come again
He made me speechless by showing me some proves I was impressed by the things I saw,
Then I said to my self, this platform will assist me to achieve my goals,
I'm so happy to be a member of stemit today
Thank you all.

Written by @jokkystar
Special regards:
@focusnow
@steemalive
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Hi @jokkystar

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

Please maintain plagiarism

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're welcome @jokkystar
steem on, from now on

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit platform bro..

 3 years ago 

Hi @jokkystar,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to platform steemit 🤝

 3 years ago 

Welkom

 3 years ago 

Hello @jokkystar,

You got the right choice by joining steemit I must say......

Welcome and STEEM on..... Explore steemit communities as much as you could.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome,you will enjoy your hard work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79