Achievement 1 "Intro about myself" By: @jojoyapo

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

274062890_1935700596625304_5405691456675417596_n.png

Greetings!
Junifer"Jojo" Hequilan here, from a blissful country Philippines. Turning 41 this September 07, 2022, still young and confident.
A father of three smart and beautiful kids; Xyler, Xyrah, and Xyvette, a God-given gift to us. My beautiful wife Beth, is my partner, the love of my life the joy of my heart. We are stronger when we're together because of God's grace and mercies.

To have open arms and a willing heart and to be a good friend is my passion. Hearing everyone's struggles and their sentiments is what I always do. Giving encouraging words to hurting people is my calling, to give advice, praying for those who are in need is my joy, I do this believing that it's a way in serving GOD. Serving GOD is to serve and help people, extending a helping hand.

I am blessed to be a blessing to others, not through things but greater than it is employing the spiritual aspect. I did my calling for more than 20 years, though there is a lot of challenges I encounter along the way but it's worth working for, God gives me joy and satisfaction in doing my calling.

As of now, I am engaging in different ministries, working with some of my friends who are also pastors. we are ministering tribal people in one of the tribes here in Mindanao and now I am here in this community, I know that this is not an accident, everything happens for a purpose. I hope and pray that I will be a blessing to everyone here.

May the blessing of the Highest be upon us all both now and forever.
Shalom, God bless everyone.

Thank you and best regards to @loloy2020 and @juichi.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If anyone commented using this account, please don't reply or accept any offer being offered because this account is "Hacked".

 2 years ago 

👍

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido y que bueno que siempre estés presto para ayudar a las personas. Mucho éxito en esta gran plataforma de Steemit! Shalom también para ti.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jojoyapo,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Newcomers Guide on How to Build your Steem Power and How to Join the #club5050 Program.

Curators rate: 3


To win Steem, I am inviting you to join our exciting Steemit Philippines Community contests. Just don't forget to submit a verification post for your contest entry to qualify.




J U I C H I
[Steemit Philippines Admin/Steem Greeter’s Team]

Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65