Achievement 1 Introduction to steemit //14-07-2021//by @johnsondonald

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210714_121244_532.jpg

Hello guys,

About myself

I'm Johnson Donald Inah from the family of Inah Ikobo a native of Bekwarra Local Government Area of Cross River State, Nigeria. I'm 29 years Old. I have a beautiful and a lovely family, my father is married to two wives, my half mum gave birth to five female children and my mum is having Seven children, five males, two females of which I'm the 3rd to the last born of the family

Educational background

I started my educational career at the age of 9 at Victory 90' nusery and primary school Gakem Bekwarra Local Government Area of Cross River State, but was later transferred to St. Mark's primary school to start afresh from 1998-2004. And after my graduation from primary school, because of my love for knowledge, I proceeded to Comprehensive Secondary School Gakem. And graduated in 2010. Presently, I'm an under graduate of the Federal University Wukari, Taraba State, Nigeria.

Passion

I have great passion for reading, listening to musics, watching of Games and traveling from one place to another visiting tourist and recreation center.

Like and dislike

I like being at peace with everyone working together to achieve a common goals And I greatly have dislike for crisis, violence, stealing, lies.

Post I will like to see

I will like to see post about God, news about the world.

How I got to know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through a seminar organized by simionnigwe at Federal University Wukari, Taraba State, Nigeria.

I'm delighted being a steemian, thank you.

Sort:  

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Loading...

Hello dear @johnsondonald, you need to add image to your profile. This is necessary to validate your achievement 1 post.

Thank you ma, I have edited and added my image to the post.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65