Achievement 5 Task 1 by @johnsand : Review of Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Untitled.png

I would like to acknowledge @cryptokannon because of his vital post on Steemworld.org . I have tried to understand the whole system. In the following I will try to discuss about every important point.

My Review on Steemworld.org

Steemworld.org is efficient and easy to understand site. This site was created by @steemchiller. This interface looks so natural so you no need any insight for utilized this site. I have been utilizing Steemworld.org for multi week. It is incredible site to screen each record in your record like each exchange, exercises, upvotes, makes reference to, and so on . I have utilized this site both my PC and my Phone. By utilizing this Steemworld.org now I can without much of a stretch deal with my own record. Presently I will clarify more about this site and attempt to satisfy my Achievement 5 assignment 1.

First you need to access in this site (https://steemworld.org/). At that point on the upper right site you see a login alternative. click here and login this site utilizing your steemit username and your posting key.

Screenshot_2021-05-19 SteemWorld ~ Steem Blockchain Tools.png

Screen Shot Taken from Source

After login you see there are such countless alternatives. Presently you click the dashboard. At the point when I explored to the dashboard I saw my democratic force which was set 92.59%. Here my democratic sums comparing to the democratic force % .

image.png

Screen shot taken from Source

Statistics

This alternative gives an overall insights concerning my vote sums, my steem power, my devotees , my notorieties and you can likewise check the number of votes you get, etc.

Balance

Here I can see about my record esteems. I can know my equilibrium, reward balance and so forth Here likewise has a choice exchange . I can utilized this choice to move in either steem or sbp to different clients or to trades.

Account Details

Here I can see my profile id ,client name and keys. I a change my secret key on the off chance that I need and here likewise a recuperation account choice additionally can reset account on the off chance that I need.

Delegations

In spite of the fact that I have only one delegate yet .However It alludes to both active and approaching agents. Agents implies you Share sp to other people. To appoint your sp You need to click delegate choice and you see this interface. At that point compose the record name where you need to delegate and put the sum at that point click alright catch.

Screenshot_2021-05-19 SteemWorld ~ johnsand(1).png

image.png

Screen shot taken from Source

Followers

Here I can know insights concerning my supporters and I can discover my devotees in the hunt box without any problem.

Mentions

Now and again others can labeled me in their post or remarks. I can undoubtedly ready to see who labeled me .

Order

image.png

In this choice I can purchase or sell steem in the orderbook. Here likewise an alternative are discussion and pull out. Since I'm new here so I haven't utilized it yet.

Market Info

image.png

Here I can think about crypto sets and their diverse purchase and sell rates. Also I can think about the inside and outer costs of SBD and Steem.

Account Operations

image.png

First Account Operations It gives full subtleties on my procedure consistently. It's give my exercises in steemit.

Post

Post choice show me about my post. which post is dynamic I can see effectively from this alternative.

image.png

Coming Reward

The coming rewards is an option that I can see that how much prize I will get . Here are two alternative Author Reward and Curation reward.

Author Reward implies the number of SBD and Steem Power I will get from my post.

image.png

Also, Curation rewards meaning I will get compensation from casting a ballot and remarks.

image.png

Beneficiary Rewards isn't accessible for me. I can not access here. Here the screen capture.

image.png

Screen shots are taken from Source

Tools

Here there are other options that we can access and utilize all the tools available.

image.png

Screen shot taken from Source

Special Thanks to

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
--------❤️--------

Thanks everyone. Stay blessed, stay connected.
@johnsand

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations. here is the upvote for your achievement 5 task 1 Post!

You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts. Keep up the Good Work! Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Good work

 3 years ago 

Thank You!

Hey. @johnsand , this is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 task 1 about steemworld.org. You can move towards the completion of your task 2 of this achievement that is about SteemScan.com at your convenience.

TASK RATE:3

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47