Achievement -1 Introduction to STEEMIT platform @Johnpaol03

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230409_160747_673.jpg

Good day everyone, I am Ezeanochie Johnpaul. Hailed from Nnewi North L.G.A. Anambra state .
I was born and raised in Anambra, I just relocated to Akwaibom state recently . I am a social introvert by nature .

**MY VALUES""
Am very honest with myself and people around me especially when It will be affecting our interests,
I love socialization even though it's hard for me because no man is an island ,
I am actually bold to stand my ground to get what I desire by any available good means possible

MY WORK
Currently I am managing an online clothing store founded by a collection of friends
And am also a university student

MY BACKGROUND IN CRYPTOCURRENCY
I have an average knowledge of cryptocurrency though it's complex sometimes. Am currently looking to expand and broadening my horizon on the concept of cryptocurrency

HOBBIES
I love getting in contact with new innovations and improvement on a daily basis
I also love reading,
I love meditation.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT
I was introduced to steemit by a lecturer of mine, God's will Akpan, @gwillchrist.
He is a crypto enthusiasm, who is vested in the knowledge and interest building .
He is my mentor who provides me with necessary information and guides on how to best explore and make vast gains of this Blockchain-based blogging and social media platform steemit
Am happy to be a part of the innovation of this Blockchain-based blogging. I hope to make every bit of it count.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @johnpaul03 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

Hello @JohnPaul03 welcome to Steemit, please drop the link to your other social media handles and @gwillchrist should confirm your identity.

 last year 

@Lumen Paul

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086166466477 This is my Social Media Name and Link

 last year 

@goodybest I confirm @johnpaul03 identity..
I introduced him to this platform and he picked interest to join..

Welcome @johnpaul03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43