MY ARCHIVEMENT1 BY @johnmacph

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211022_101623_441.jpg

INTRODUCTION

hello steemit, my name is John paul, I was invited by @ijelady I am from eket local government area Akwa ibom state. We are ten in my family, eight boys and two girls and I am the seventh child of my parents. I am 30 years old and I live at no. 7 an street. I am thirty years old.

EDUCATION

I started my primary education at the age of five and I finished at the age of 11.i then I started my secondary education at the age of eleven years and I finished at seventeen years. And now I am a force man.

PASSION

I have passion for mantial arts .

LIKES/DISLIKE

I likes honest people I likes business people I like mingling with people that has set goals I like to travel I like straight forward people I dislike lazy people I dislike liars, I dislike people of low mentality

Experience with crypto:

A friend of mine once said something about crypto but I was not interested then,but now I will like to know more on steemit crypto.

ARCHIEVEMENT

I guess with the help of steemit I will be able to archive great things.
I will like to appreciate those that introduce me to this great plat form. In deed I am grateful.

How you come to know about Steemit.

I was assisted by @ ijelady and @mesola the Introduce Steemit to me and i love that is why i sign up and I hope to get acquainted and know more about steemit and keep steemitting.

Special thanks to;

@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@ijelady
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You tried

 3 years ago 

Hi @johnmacph,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42