MY OFFICIAL INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

MY OFFICIAL INTRODUCTORY POST
Hello Steemians.
Welcome to my introductory post as I am excited to be part of this great community. Below is a brief introduction of myself.
MY PROFILE

joe 2.jpeg

My name is Joseph Omenazu, I'm a new member of Steemit. I am a native of Ibaa in Emouha local Government Area of Rivers State, Nigeria. I hope for a warm welcome from you guys. This is my first official introductory post and I'm excited.
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/PROFESSION
I studied mathematics and Statistic at University of Port Harcourt, graduated last year 2021. But the university has not host a graduation ceremony for our set due to ASUU strike they indulged on. I did my industrial training at my 300 level when I got the skill of web development at the year 2019/2020. Before then I had a skill, welding and Fabrication during my secondary school days which I acquired through the help of my boss kenjika. And it has been a part of my source of income till date. And also I trade crypto.

image.png

image.png

My final year Defense day

image.png

Final Exam during my school days, I and my friend

image.png

Gate done by me

HOBBY
I Love acquiring knowledge that inspire positively, which traveling and reading is a some source of it.
I love swimming which helps in cooling down my temperature over a long hot day. Music I will say is a part of me which helps me handle different pressure, once there is a pressure on me there is always a music that will help and handle it immediately. I love visiting family and friends which helps me in knowing how they are fairing.
HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT
I discovered this community through my friend Happiness Beauty Wosu @beautiefair. She preached about steemit and showed me reasons to join which after my research I joined and she has been helping me understand the platform well. I appreciate her kind gestures and time spent on putting me through.
MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
As an explorer of knowledge I find it helpful I share my ideas and also learn from the steemit community.
MY CONTRIBUTION
Since originality and great content is necessary I promise to share great ideas and contents that inspire positively, and keep to the rules and regulation governing this community.
I must commend and appreciate the moderator and admin of this platform steemit.
I Hope to receive a warm and enjoyable stay here on steemit
I must say thank you @steemitblog for the inspiration
I love you all reading my profile. @joetex8182

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @joetex8182 welcome to steemit, we are happy to have you here. Be actively participating in the activities for more rewards

 3 years ago 

Okay. Thank you for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit @joetex8182

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45