My Introduction Post to STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210613_170112_0.jpg

Hello every one in this great app I am writing this today to introduce my self and i hope it get's noticed, i am 19 years old and i live in karu which the outskirt of abuja or some people will say it is in abuja, Nigeria but i don't care all i know is i live there, i was introduced to steemit by (@okoyejoshua). I am thrilled to be here.

I am a student studing in Abuja international academy, i am in senior secondary school 1, i am studying science and i wish to study engineering in my university days to come by Gods grace i will achieve my dreams.

I am a soccer fan, i support liverpool which is premier league team and i have been supporting this team since i was 6 because of my uncle who at that time always takes me to watch liverpool play in a local tv stand and that is how i fell in love with liverpool football club and i will never change.

In my free time fro school i like to watch some Anime movies or series like Dragon ballz or attack on titan, if i get bored of anime i play games on my pc like fifa 21 and Rdr2

Through my time in steemit i will want to achieve a lot and build my account steem power because i know that it is going to be very important in the future I also aim to become part of various Communities and meet people with same interests as mine and much more!

SPECIAL MENTIONS

@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@steemcurator03
@whitestallion
@njaywan
@ngoenyi
@yohan2on
@saxopedia
@bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola bienvenida a esta bella plataforma

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to the steemit family dear @joemuknic. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @joemuknic,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87