MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 / INTRODUCTION POST | BY @JOELGOODNEWS | 24/11/2021

3A81AA51-6FCD-421E-AAEA-EA6982A69099.jpeg

Hello my fellow steemians, I hope you all are doing good today. It is actually a privilege to finally be a part of this great platform and I’ll sure be giving my best continually as I progress on the Steemit Community.

MY INTRODUCTION POST

My Name is Joel Goodnews Chibuzor, I’m from Bende LGA Abia State, Nigeria. I was born into a family of six(9) children, 5 boys and 4 girls. I'm the last child. I am 20 years Old and I’m an undergraduate of Abia state polytechnic. I'm currently Living in Abia state.

I'm a Christian (an Anglican).

My slogan is “Finding yourself is so important ”.

MY QUALIFICATION

  • I am an Undergraduateof Abia state polytechnic.
  • Studying Computer sciences.
  • I’m into data Analysis but not yet certified

5421B932-DBFB-40F3-87B6-BD1A8357A8EB.jpeg

I am not really into crypto but I’ve wished to learn about it which lead me to Steemit.
I aim to be better in the crypto space and I hope to learn new things and inspire a lot of people through my knowledge and experience as I partake in this wonderful community so expect more of me and do take a peek at my profile.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEM

I am being mentored and was introduced to Steemit by @kingreechy, he is a friend & a course mate, I thank him for his time and effort in making all this possible. My journey here on steemit has been made possible because of him.

MY HOBBIES

  • IMPACTING IN PEOPLE'S LIFE
  • TRAVELLING
  • EXERCISING
  • PLAYING VIDEO GAME
  • CHATTING
  • MAKING MONEY

MY REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT

5FC55A51-8135-428A-9268-EDAE0F701B06.jpeg

Steemit gives me a better chance of doing what I love and earning from it while impacting a lot of people. To be a source of motivation and a model to others. I will be posting contents about my daily activities and about life to motivate people to grow and become a better version of themselves.

CONCLUSION

So I know I will get more reach and a wider audience here on Steemit to impact greatly and also learn from others. I’m so excited to know about #steemit and am ready for this journey am about to start with steemit.

Great thanks for acceptance to this wonderful platform.
Cc;
@ngoenyi
@Cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12