Achievement 1 @joeboy665 Introducemyself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians, my name is Joseph David, I am 19 years old, am very happy to be a part of this platform

IMG_20211023_073635_3.jpg
Some days ago I read a content on steemians about the purpose of living, I examined the article and write ups really changed the way I look at things and it also inspired me.
I love reading so much and also watching football matches which I honestly can't stay one or two weeks without watching a football match, am a big fan of soccer.
And also Arts, especially African art.
African art is functional, it serves a purpose. It's not a dormant. It's not a means to collect the largest cheering section. It should be healing, a source a joy that's why arts and can't stop see them.
I don't know much about crypto which I will look forward to acquire more on this platform

I'm a Nigerian, I live in Imo State the Eastern region of Nigeria.
Am a Student of IMSU Imo State University, working in a health company that deals with taking care of people's health based on the food they eat.
The content I would like to be seeing is that of inspirational and I would also do likewise Because, i know that they're people out there and on this platform that are dying of depression and frustration.
I really believe in myself that I can help and energise people with what I write.
I would like to be posting art work which I made .
It excites me to be on this platform,
Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29