Achievement Task 1: My introduction post @jochris

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings steemians, I’m much excite to be part of this awesome trend and community of friends. My name is JOSIAH OSINAKACHI CHRISTOPHER, also known as JOCHRIS. I am 25 years old, a 5.7 feet tall prince charming who hails from Nigeria (the giant of Africa) with the Atlantic ocean as our boundary, and a native from the igbo speaking tribe known for our amazing culture and foods.

IMG_20210831_151623_224.jpg
My #introduceyourself# pics

Biography and Experience
I’m a graduate of civil engineering, from the prestigious MICHEAL OKPARA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE, here in Nigeria. With my work experience, I specialize in building construction, road construction, and maintenance with the hope of constructing a suitable and comfortable home for all.

IMG-20201015-WA0017.jpg
I was taking some measurement at the site

My experience with crypto started during the lockdown (covid-19 pandemic). I started learning crypto, how to sell and buy using some brokers that are available here in Nigeria. I bought Tron coin worth 0.30tron and saved it in my trust wallet account. My last purchase was XRP at the rate of 200niara and ever since the growth has been massive. With this the crypto world is a good place for all to invest.

HOBBIES
I love playing volleyball. With my height it’s an added advantage to my team during strikes and blocking.
Am an enterprenuer, i specialize in all kind of cap and hat. I do this as a side hustle.
I have passion for poetry which makes me a poet and a spoken word artist with five(5) recognized poems and novel (click on my website) written out of love and hope with a extraordinary sense humor.

IMG-20210727-WA0057.jpg
Performing a Poem with some folks

Stock photos has been my plug for a very long time. I love post that deals with art works, photos of nature or surroundings. Post about wealth creation (like the crypto trend) and a poetry community where we share poems and ideas about the new trends in poetry.
I will be creating post about art works, story telling and novels, science fiction and all sort

Screenshot_20210801-194156.png
@ a stage performance

Finally, my journey to steemit was with two amazing friends @weathmary and @ladyofpolicy who graciously invited me to steemit with there kind words and proof to show I never knew a legit community like this could exist.
What I hope to accomplish here will be to gain and transfer knowledge to others through my articles and to share relatable ideas and happenings within my surrounding.

Sort:  

Add your country tag among your tags.

 3 years ago 

Done. thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jochris,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the forum.

Data input is a briskly growing sector in Pakistan. Information Transformation Services can meet a variety of offline data Entry Services
competently and professionally. ITS will not only provide various data entry services to customers, but will also offer some creative and customized solutions to meet your needs.

 3 years ago 

@jochris Bienvenido a esta plataforma

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51