Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION POST @jkhenz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone this is my first time here in this wonderful platform. Please let me introduce my self with few words.

IMG20210521143100.jpg

I am Kyle Jan A. Tiro a.k.a @jkhenz. I am 26 years old living in the most amazing country, Philippines. I took up the course of Bachelor in Elementary Education way back 2018. I experienced teaching to korean students but its stops due to covid-19 pandemic.

20210521_153401.png

FB_IMG_1621582787597.jpg

FB_IMG_1621582820641.jpg

I am a Husband and a father of a 1-year old little boy, my wife is 24/7 taking care of our son. Honestly, I haven't been able to have a enough time for my baby because I currently working as chat associate in BOSNIC MARKETING here in the Philippines to provide our daily needs specially in financial. Sometimes I feel sorry to my baby because he cried everytime I go to work. But I need to work so that I can able to provide for my family specially to my baby.
But, I am not complaining it, instead, I am grateful that I am able to do these things. For me, being a father is the most challenging job and responsibility and I am so grateful to witness every significant milestone in his life.

FB_IMG_1621582746163.jpg

We have been dated for almost 6 years and now,
We are one-year married with my wife Juliet Tiro.

What are the other things that I love to do:
IMG_20210521_163224.jpg

"ACTING" I really love acting when I was a student I can able to showcase my talent.

20210521_163845.png

I love also drawing which is my favorite. In this way for me, I can express my feelings or what I feel. Drawing in my life is a stress reliever.

20210521_162221.png

I like also playing mobile games in my spare time

I think that could be all for my Achievement 1. I hope you got an idea about my self. Thank you so much and God bless all of you.

SPECIAL MENTIONS
@steemcurator07
@cryptokanon
@julstamban

#achievement1 #introduction #philippines. #steemexclusive #introduceyourself #steemit #newcomers #newcomerscommunity #newbie #introduceyourself #selfintroduction

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @jkhenz

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

 3 years ago 

Ok mam thanks so much for your invitation. I will post many quality post.😍

 3 years ago 

Hello @jkhenz
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @obikay

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation sir @ibrahim7869 and thank you for the information.😍

 3 years ago 

Im so happy to see you here in steemit.

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit world jkhenz... Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

hi sir @julstamban hope you can check this post

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jkhenz,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03