Achievement1 || Introduction through verification by @jiya99

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

Aslamoalaikum

Hey my name is wajeeha.... ....i am from pakistan....

IMG_20240501_114631.jpg

Family

We are three siblings .... 2 sisters 1 brother .... My elder brother MUHAMMAD YAHYA is becoming doctor of physiotherapist and my sister is becoming mbbs doctor ..... my father is business man ...my mother is house wife...my mother wants that her children became doctors in future so thats why we r all in medical field .....

Cast

We are sheikh family..... People say always sheikh are greedy but in reality these are just assumptions that people always made.....There are variations of people ....

Hobby

My hobby is writing poetry ......when i write my mind got refresh .....i also take photography ......i click pictures in ma garden ......i also sketch the beauties of nature......

Snapchat-422501859.jpg

Passion

My passion is to serve humanity ......actually i m becoming physiotherapist to so that i can give the free treatment to poor deserving people who cannot earn ..... I wish that i can help those people who are in need of money .....i collect donations from my university for the poor people so that they can meet their essential needs......The humanity in the world is decreasing day by day ....majority people dont help others ..... So i pray for me every day from ALLAH SUBHANATALLAH that HE keep my passion alive and give me the power that i can help others as much as i can in the future....

Who introduce me?

Thanku so much @sahar78 for inviting me here ....I will work hard with honesty and originality because you have guided me in.such a great way which developed interest in me to work at this platform and now i am very passionate to work here.

IMG_20240327_160459.jpg

I am from medical field so I would try to share my maximum efforts to share health related knowledge and about interesting culinary recipes as I am foodie also and fond of cooking .I am waiting anxiously for response of greeters to verify me achievement 1.

@wilmer1988
@inspiracion

Sort:  
Loading...

Best of luck and welcome to Steemit

 3 months ago 

Tysm❤

 3 months ago 

I wish you a warm welcome at steemit and enjoy your safe journey and always try to be most creative and original at steemit.

Good luck 🤞

Soon greeters would be here to verify your achievement 1

 3 months ago 

Tysm sahar78 this means alot to me ❤

 3 months ago 

@goodybest
@radjasalman
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988
Kindly have a look at my achievement 1 and verify it
Thank you

 3 months ago 

@goodybest
@radjasalman
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988
Kindly have a look at my achievement 1 and verify it
Thank you

 3 months ago 

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@radjasalman
@goodybest
@tocho2
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion
@heriadi
@juichi

It has been more than 3 weeks still there is no body at my post to verify my achievement 1.
Even I have mentioned this greeters before to verify my achievement 1 but they are not giving any response.

This is really disappointing for me so after getting tired of situation I have mentioned now all greeters to verify my achievement 1

Hope so see a response now soon...

Thank you for completing the first achievement task, please continue to the next achievement task.

 2 months ago 

Thanks 🙏
Finally my achievement 1 is verified

 2 months ago 

Welcome .....sure inshALLAH i will continue☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43