Achievement #1 by @jiten.mag : My Introductory Post for Steemit PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steem Members of the Newcomers' Community, I am writing my introductory post here to get verified on the Steemit platform.

Introduction


My name is Jiten Magara. I was born in 2000 in Junagadh District of Gujarat State in India. I am currently living in Junagadh too. I studied from Alpha School Junagadh and completed my schooling in the 2017. I have an elder brother who is currently working in the Information Technology field. He is living in the Ahmedabad city. I live with my parents.

Jiten.Mag.jpeg


Area of Work/Study


I studied Commerce in my bachelors degree course. After completing my commerce degree, I started an Arts degree. The degree in Arts was mainly focused in the English subject. I finished my degree this year. So I have two bachelors degrees now. After completing the degree.

I started working with the Pantaloons clothing chain but I did not like the working hours and the working environment so much, so I quit that job just after 3 months. I am now working with Reliance Jio Digital, where my job is to handle the stock and maintaining the stock.


Experience with crypto


If I tell you all about my crypto journey, you all will be yelling at me, why? because in 2015 I somehow got involved in the crypto trading and mining.

At the end of 2018 I had 2 Bitcoins, but now I forgot the password to the account which holds those 2 Bitcoins. I don't know how do I recover them. I hope to get some solution to this problem.

I also have been involved in other blockchain projects like Ethereum, Solana, Polygon and Shiba. I would love to know more about the Steem Blockchain.


My Hobbies & Passion


I like to read Novels, Fictional and Informative books. I have been writing poems, quotes and maintaining diaries for past two-three years. I am crazy about fast cars and bikes. Listening to good music and playing new games is also something I enjoy. I am a bathroom singer. I also really love binge-watching web-series on Netflix.

My passion is to become wealthy like Mukesh Ambani. He is the founder and CEO of Reliance Jio.

I dislike poverty and I am currently working on myself to help people who are poor. I dislike people who judge other based on their looks without knowing them properly. Confident people who do not have much knowledge but give advices to others without other person asking them is also something I really don't like.


Posts I am looking for


I want to read more about the latest projects in the cryptocurrency and blockchain area. I want to learn more about trading methods. I am a person who like to read informative articles, so if anybody shares an informative piece, then I would be the person who reads that.


Posts I will be making


I will be making posts related to my daily activities and tutorials based on the experience and knowledge I have gathered till now. I hope to make an impact on this platform through my writing.


How I found Steemit?


I found Steemit from my friend @cryptogecko. We are neighbors actually, but due to lockdown we did not know each other earlier, but after everything got normal, we started sitting and talking about newer technologies and things that both of us are working on, then few days back he told me about Steemit blockchain and called me to the guidance point to guide me.

Jiten & Cryptogecko.jpeg

I am really grateful to him that he introduced me to this platform. Thank you @cryptogecko, I will do my best to learn more about this platform and work hard to make my account stand out from the crowd.


Sort:  

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Curator : @cryptogecko


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Hello @jiten.mag

Welcome to join us on Steemit ️ Your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Greeter Team You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.Achivement 2 writing guide can be found click here

Curators Note : Rate 3

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Thank you

Regards @heriadi

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Welcome to Steemit @jiten.mag. I hope to see you soon at our guidance center.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jiten.mag,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Nice to know you, I am also a new user here, and I want to explore steemit and want to learn new things.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear friends. steemit platform is one of the platforms. Thank you very much for joining here. Hope you enjoy it.

Follow steemitblog account to know about all kinds of updates.

Best regards 💖 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

Hi @jiten.mag welcome to steemit ,

I would like to thank @cryptogecko for inviting you, you can also contact me @deepak94 and @monz122 for any help regarding steemit
Helplines:
https://discord.gg/jKaa89DU
https://discord.com/invite/fEkWQHaVY9
https://discord.gg/xHJK5Z39

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro..enjoy😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76