ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION BY @jimmyjay INTO THE NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY, MENTORSHIP BY @cryptokannon.

IMG_20211022_123652_6.jpg

Hello Steemians, It's really a great pleasure to be a part of this wonderful Steemit Blogging Platform filled with great minds and wonderful people across the globe.

Below is a brief BIO of my humble self;

My name is ORI JAMES EBIM and I'm from a state in the southern part of Nigeria called Cross River, I am 27 years old, single and a crypto enthusiast.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:

I spent the teenage part of my life in Delta State Nigeria, where I graduated from a primary school 2005, then continued with secondary school and graduated 2010.
In the year 2014, I got admitted into the tertiary institution located at Ebonyi state Nigeria to study Electrical Electronics Engineering Technology and graduated 2019.
Currently, I'm a member of the National Youths Service Corps here in Nigeria and it's something every graduate from Nigeria must undergo in other to get a discharge certificate.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE:

Long time ago, I was one of all this guys who use to be scared of anything online transactions not to even make mention of trading but the day I gave crypto a try and it worked out for me, I fell in love with it.
I have had many people talking about STEEMIT but had no idea until I had to make a research on my own and now I'm a STEEMIAN.

MY HOBBIES:

I love to explore ( try new things), I love playing soccer, drawing, writing, listening to good music, cooking, eating good food and worshipping GOD!!!

AIM OF BEING A STEEMIAN:

  1. To enhance my writing skills.
  2. To know more about STEEMIT token.
  3. To acquaint myself with the lastest trend in the various STEEMIT communities.
  4. To meet new people.

Thanks @cryptokannon for giving me a chance to be a part of this community.
@jimmyjay is very grateful!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47