Achievement-1...by @jikrul88 my introduced post to steemit platform...

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello,

This my introduced post in @steemit. How are you all in the community. Hope all are you good. My user name is @jikrul88. I logged in here after watching from #YouTube video and twitter account. This platform totally new for me. There was no one to known person. Hope in the community if i have any problem kindly help me. Now i,m going to start say about my introduction.

Its me

IMG_20210304_181611~2.jpg

About me, my family and study

My name is jikrul Hoque. I 27years old. I,m muslim. I have 4 brother and one sister. My father was died in paste year 2020. My mother is a housewife. I am completed my study from saidpur College. I have completed my secondary study in lions school and college. I,m youngest brother. 3 of my brother are doing job. And sister are also study in class 9. It was big family i know but i love my Family and enjoy Every moment with my brothers.

About my hometown saidpur

Saidpur is a small town. The district of saidpur is Nilphamari. Saidpur is a small thana of Nilphamari but in saidpur there are many thing that we have. There was a second largest Railway factory in the world. There are many kind of people of different district because of the railway factory. There work many people from different places.

My hometown

received_869674547155185~2.jpeg

received_1821957924628166~2.jpeg

In saidpur there also a airport. There have railway and airport. So Transportation from saidpur is very straightforward and time consuming. Saidpur is a good business city.
There are found any thing. Saidpur is a Peaceful place. I love to stay here. I want to stay here long time.

About my career

I want ti get a government job.for that i,m going start job preparation. I,m start my study about 1 year. For covid-19 19 there many job exam was not held. Hope for the best doing this year will be give me good thing about to gain my career. In student life i want to do something. I want to independent myself.

My hobby

I,m love to read story book.i think everyone like to read books. I have lot of collection of different type of written. I,m also love to travelling new place and eat different kind of food. Travelling was part of our hoppy. Another hoppy i,m love to listen songs. I love to gardening. I have a garden.

My marigold tree

IMG_20210304_181257~2.jpg

That was my identification.... My introduction
.i,m very simple man i love my family,life and love my place Where I was born. Hope all you liked. If i doing any mistake then please tell me in comment. Then i,m going to solve my mistake.

Thank you so much everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38