Achievement 1: My Introduction to STEEMIT by @Jidenna

IMG_20230520_113125.jpg

Hello, my name is Theresa Uzoma, I'm 35 years old and I reside in Aba, Abia State. I come from a loving family of seven, and I happen to be the third among my siblings. I am married and I am blessed with 4 kids. I was born and raised in the ever busy city of Lagos Nigeria.

As for my education and career path, I attended primary and secondary school in Lagos, and later pursued my University education in the Eastern part of Nigeria (University of Nigeria Nsukka), where I studied History and International Studies.

IMG_20230520_110552.jpg

I started my cryptocurrency journey 5 years ago, and I can't seem to stop being a curious person. I've been on series of crypto platforms; groups, website and while I've won some, I've also lost some😂
I joined steemit in 2022 but didn't know my way around so I decided to quit for a while but I'm back for good as I've been able to gain a little insight into how it works. I'm a lover of the word of God as I can't wait to write to your beautiful people about my experience, but if it offends anyone, please let me know.

Aside from my crypto addiction, I also have other hobbies which are content writing, reading, watching investigative/crime documentaries and of course cooking 😂 Additionally, singing and indulging in comedy shows uplift my spirits and provide moments of laughter and relaxation. I am currently an online marketer for Jumia and Amazon, but my highest job right now is running after my kids😂 I also started a youtube channel recently and I'm happy it's gaining some subscribers gradually.

IMG_20230520_112531.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I look forward to connecting with the vibrant community here on Steemit and sharing my experiences along the way. Together, let's make the most of this incredible platform and create meaningful connections that will enrich our lives.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @jidenna who invited you to Steemit? Drop the link to your active social media handles. Then change your verification photo to the most recent one, this time take the selfie beside a tree 🌴 and write the current date on your verification paper. Tag me when you're done.

Screenshot_20230520-130000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50