Achievement 1||My introduction in steemit||Today is 09-05-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum

I hope you are well by the grace of Allah.
Everyone will pray for me.Today I am going to introduce my self.I would like to share my self for a new member. As a candidate i steemit new user & my user id @Jibon204.

My identity

IMG20220509151445.jpg

My self:

My name is Rashidul islam jibon.I'm 18 Year’s old.I'm a student.I live in small district in Bangladesh name Meherpur.I passed ssc examination from Jorepukuria secondary school.I studied Gangni science & technology.I'm studying for Diploma in Electrical Engineer.Then i am
In xi grade and i am a regular student of Gangni science & technology.

InShot_20220506_133012285.jpg

Father's identify:

My father's name is Abdul Bari.He is 50 year's old.He is a farmer.My father is the one person of our family who work & maintain our family. When ever i get time,i help my father in his work.

Mother's identify:

My mother’s name is Rabeya khatun.She is 40 year's old.She is house wife.She work till morning to when she goes to sleep.My mother's cook's very well & i love to eat my mother's delicious food.

Family identify:

There are 4 members in my family.I have in my family 4 include Father,Mother,sister & me.I am the big son of my parents.My little sister's age 12.Now she going to Jorepukuria secondary school. She read in class 6.Allah has given our family enough happiness.

IMG-20220419-WA0006.jpg

Hobby:

Every human being has a hobby to do something.I also have a hobby.I have been dreaming of becoming a Engineer since i was a child.I don't know how much I can make this dream a reality but i trying my best.you will all pray for me to be a Engineer.

How I came to steemit

I recharge with social media,I'm new member of this platform.Here are some new updates on social media and for a few day's i recharged with steemit.Mainly i came to steemit to work here & self dependent.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post.If there is any mistake in the post,you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness.Here is my experience so poor.I hope you will help me to improve my skill.Above all thanks to read this post.

Thank you
@Jibon204

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma, amigo! te deseo mucho éxito!!

la constancia y disciplina te llevará lejos ¡No te rindas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37