You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢Announcement : Hello Newcomers!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day @cryptokanon, I have what is bothering me.
I being elected for the 500sp support and I have mad 8 post within the past three days and I have not received any support. One of my post received a comment that I will receive a curation from booming, but I did not receive any up vote till it was after 7 days and expired without any up vote.

Sort:  

Hi @jhulee maybe the curators of booming skipped it as it already expired by the time they get into it. Keep on publish your post at Steemit Nursery community as we will put any of your latest active posts for 500SP support list. We actually have method in curating/putting your post for booming support.
The curators will pick the post based on the participant serial number. You may check where they currently at by looking at their comment on the post of 500SP Minnow Support Program: Curation List - Updated 25/06/2021 then the comments of 500SP curators here https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@rex-sumon/qv9jr3 they currently stop at serial no.95 then next curator in charge will start to find a post from participant with serial number 96 until they get enough 5 posts for their curation session. They will skip any participant that don't have any active post at Steemit Nursery community. So it is good to check where they currently at on the serial number so you can gauge when will be your turn for curation and you have enough active post at Steemit Nursery so you don't get skipped by them.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much for replying me at @cryptokanon, I have checked the list and I am at number 17 at the list, that means my Curation day has pass... But when will I be curated again?

I think when they are on no.10 serial numbers, but these serial numbers change weekly as @rex-sumon will update them weekly. The reason is some participants have reached 500SP and some have not active for almost 2 months and we delist inactive people from the program.

Just make sure you have active good quality posts available at Steemit Nursery when you see the curators are about near your latest serial number in the program.

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, once again thanks @cryptokanon
I appreciate allot

 3 years ago 

Superb greetings @cryptokanon.
The 500sp support is really confusing me, at @rex-sumon publication i was having 209SP, now in his present post i am having 270SP and i had no up vote, so he did increase.

Screenshot_20210703-142228.png

 3 years ago 

@cryptokanon, I have the same issue. I applied for 500sp Minnow support program. I have been selected and labelled with small fish icon. I have written more than 5 posts and many have expired and none was supported.

 3 years ago 

The problem is when you ask question, they won't reply you...

I suggest they make a post about how the curation goes, so we will understand better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52