Achievement1 : My Introduction Post In Steemit by @jezen

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

A sincere greeting from me, friends of steemit. I hope you are well. I greet you on the occasion of introducing myself personally and making myself known in the community to complete what is the first achievement of the community of newcomers.

IMG-20211122-WA0025.jpg

Personal presentation

My name is Victoria, I am 25 years old and I am from Venezuela. I am currently studying my last university semester of sociology at the UCV, so I am about to finish.

I don't have many talents in particular, I just consider myself a pretty curious person. I dedicate myself to writing, both for university and for work, but because it was no longer profitable for me, I decided to leave that job, hoping to have some luck to move forward in the face of the difficulty of living in my country. In the afternoons I dedicate myself to exercise and read, and soon I hope to return to my favorite sport: swimming, because due to the pandemic I had to stop my practices.

IMG-20220305-WA0032.jpg

Experience with cryptocurrencies

MY experience with cryptocurrencies is practically nil, the concept I have of them is quite diffuse, and if I am honest, I do not know very well how they can be a payment method without a fiduciary backing that anchors them to the traditional economy.

my hobbies and hobbies

Primarily, I have powerfully liked art, especially painting, since my uncle in his youth was a dealer of Venezuelan paintings, since I was a child I have been very curious about the contemplation of the most diverse pictorial works, from the most unknown Venezuelan authors.

My contribution to Steemit

I intend to igresar and be active in the platform contribute with what I can and my knowledge to the diversification of content in the Steemit community, without forgetting, of course, to read and appreciate the publications and contributions of the colleagues here fully immersed in the sustained growth of Steemit. I also want to be able to know, through the wonderful people that make up the Steemit universe, diverse points of view, multiplicity of cultures and hobbies, and learn and nourish myself from it.

How I Met Steemit

A few years ago I got to know the platform from a YouTube video

IMG-20211112-WA0003.jpg

Farewell

I say goodbye to you, friends of the community of newcomers, with an eye on achieving the goal of having my personal presentation successfully verified, so that I can join and contribute to this wonderful platform. Greetings and see you later, friends.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @jezen, quería preguntarte en que zona de Venezuela vives? y porque haces tu presentación en inglés?

 2 years ago 

@inspiracion

Pensé en presentar mi introducción en inglés. Nací y crecí en Caricuao Dtto. La capital es Venezuela,

Bien, lo que has respondido no se corresponde con la geografía elemental de nuestro país, he de suponer que no eres venezolana.

Te invito a hacer una introducción de logro 1 real.

 2 years ago 

Hi @jezen ...
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello @jezen, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Great post,nice pictures. Enjoy your stay

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks,
How to verify my first Achievement

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67