ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction


Greetings from @jesusbaby001 to all in this lovely steemit family.

IMG_20211120_162317~2.jpg

First of all, i would like like to thank @ manuelhooks for introducing me to this platform and for the assistance provided while I was creating this #introduceyourself post.

My name is Idongesit Brownson i will love to describe myself as a Business woman. I am into the sales of bags and clothes. I have a BSc as my highest educational qualification.

I am a native of Ikono-Uyo in Uyo Local Government Area of AkwaIbom State and that makes me a Nigerian by nationality. I was born on the 30 of November 1986 to the most loving parents in the world.

I grow up to love sport and games but did not see how to make a career out of it so after my school I had to go into business which I had preferred instead of civil service. I love the competitive nature of being in business.

I love engaging in sporting activities, I am a fan of football and I love watching football with others.
When I am not watching football, I read or enjoy traveling and seeing new places. As it is often said "traveling is a form of education" though I can't really tell who came up with that but I think it is true.
I also find pleasure in cooking meals and the joy is multiplied when I have people ready to feast on it.

So my post will include food and recipes from various cultures.

I am ready to learn from all of you so please use a little of your time to guide me. That reminds me of the programs and modalities put in place by @ngoenyi to assist us, I am also appreciating the job of @udyliciouz

Thanks to #steemit for the his wonderful platform.

Cc
@ngoenyi
@udyliciouz

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a Steemit amiga @jesusbaby001 te invito a unirte a la comunidad @hive-181136, donde todos somos bienvenidos. Puedes hacer tú Verificación de miembros de la comunidad #scouts Juntos podremos Construir un Mundo Mejor.

Tú post ha sido curado por @rmm31.

PicsArt_11-20-10.35.31.jpg

@jesusbaby. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jesusbaby001,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55