Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit | @jessmcwhite | PHILIPPINES | 04-13-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Hi Steemit! I am Jessica Mapute. You can just call me "JESS" coz i love it when u call me that nickname. I live in Bohol, Philippines. I am 18 years old not too long time i enter to legality it was only this year first month of the year that I become 18 yrs old.


I thank my ate and friend @junebride for introducing me to Steemit. I am actually not well versed about cryptocurrency, this is in fact my first cryptocurrency blogging site that I had joined. She also introduced me to other earning platforms so I am thankful to ate jean for this. I am excited to learn more about crypto and Steem.

I am the eldest in all of my brothers and sister although we are six in the family with 4 children. I am a High School student that is totally striving in my study coz someday God willing I want to help my family in their needs especially to the study of my brothers and sister.

I love singing, I discovered this kind of talent when I encountered Jesus Christ in my life then after all i pursue the opportunity for me to grow more in my talent and anytime i sing a song it makes me calm and comfort.. By the way My religion Is Born Again Christian that believe in verse "John 14:6 it says that the Only way, truth and life is Jesus Christ only not your religion, or your good deeds or any sacrifices you do in order to be saved from your sin"..that's it.


I love color violet it attracts in my eyes everytime i saw any things or food, flower. This flower called waling² that is also family of orchids this is so beautiful and this is the most beautiful flower I ever saw in my life.


I'm just a jolly and smiley woman ever since i know what's going on in my world until now..i always talk a joke laugh and laugh until my stomach ache that i can take anymore.

I'm good in oral recitation i've been always in the list of honor students since elementary that's the thing that pushed me to pursue more for my dreams in life.

I'm enjoying my life in any good things that makes me more healthy like exercising even in a simple ways like walking and jogging ,eating vegetables and fruits which is good for the health.

My favorite food is spaghetti no matter what occasion it is I always look for spaghetti i don't no why but that's the only food that i look for at any celebration.

Let me tell you this, I'm scared of caterpillar coz it's scary when they touch my skin, hehehe...

Last but not the least,I love to travel around the world, discover any places that is good to see, taking photos in any journey and enjoying the view..to taste some good food at any places especially eating fruits that i've never taste before..Going to any beautiful countries.

P.S. di naman masamang mangarap or in English, it's not bad to dream.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hello there! Welcome to steemit! Just continue on giving good contents and everything will be alright. God bless!

 2 years ago 

Hello po,Thank you!❤️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit dai! It will be a fun experience writing for steemit for sure.. you'll enjoy it here!

 2 years ago 

Thank you again [email protected] Bless you more!

Hello @jessmcwhite,
Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 3

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Okay² ..thank you so much again and again☺️🤗

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jessmcwhite,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks po

upfundme what is purpose of use the Tag?

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank s po

 2 years ago 

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I have followed you, please be kind to follow back..

 2 years ago 

Done and Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46