ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST: INTRODUCTION POST BY @jerryolisa || 09 - 08 - 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220815-WA0007.jpg
Hello steemit community, my apologies for not introducing myself before now due to the insufficient knowledge I had about this community. Am happy to be a part of this community because it's a place you are allowed to showcase what you have inside you and at the same time get paid posting your content. I got to know this community through a YouTube channel when I was making some research on a particular project am working on.

INTRODUCTION

My name is Jerry Chike Olisa, am a Nigerian from Delta State. I'm the first child in a family of 3, two guys and a lady plus our parents. Am 35 years old, married but yet to start having kids. I graduated from one of the Universities in Nigeria (NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY, BAYELSA STATE). I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Computer Science, currently am a Freelancer in Affiliate Marketing.

HOBBIES

  • Listing to Music
  • Traveling
  • Writing Content
  • Meeting new friends
  • Learning

HOW I LEARNT ABOUT STEEMIT
Like I said earlier, it was through a YouTube channel from @davenick. Although I didn't really get much information about the site when I dived in. But am now gradually learning. I promise to actively create contents that will add to the development of this platform and educates the communities for Free. Please follow @jerryolisa and keep tabs on my blog post. Thanks

Cc,
@malikusman1
@resources
@ruchitkkc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49