ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 BY @jerryivan : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20211106_192751417.jpg

Hello everyone, am back to do my achievement5 task4 which is on review steemdb.io

Here are the answers to the question asked based on review steemdb.io

Q1. HOW DO I SEE THE "RECENT HISTORY"?.

On my steemdb.io/@accountname home page menu, it was displaying a 30-days account history.

_20211106_191236.jpg

Q2. HOW DO I CHECK THE DIFFERENT ACTIVITIES, POSTS, VOTES, REBLOGS, REPLIES, REWARDS, TRANSFER.

On my steemdb.io/@accountname home page menu, I clicked on the Activities button and from the drop-down menu, I can now select any activity I wish to operate on.

_20211106_191302.jpg

Q3. HOW DO I KNOW WHO HAS REBLOGGED MY POST (SOCIAL: FOLLOWER, FOLLOWING, REBLOGGED)?

Still on the steemdb.io/@accountname home page menu, you click on the social button icon, and from the drop-down menu, click on reblogged and you will see those that has reblogged your post.

_20211106_191328.jpg

_20211106_191408.jpg

Q4. HOW DO I CHECK MY VOTING POWER?

Still on the steemdb.io/@accountname home page menu, you will see the voting power on the right side of the page.

_20211106_191446.jpg

Thank you and God bless !!
Cc:
@whitestallion
@swaylee
@eberechi10
@vvarishayy
@anyiglobal
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @jerryivan, that was a good mastery of the task. I am pleased to verify your Achievement task and hence may now proceed with the next Achievement task in the series.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks @xkool, I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Sir please help me verify this post for a friend of mine , he Is about giving up on steemit.
Thanks, below is the link to his achievement 👇

Achievement 1 post

 3 years ago 

I've done that already and he will receive catch up upvotes as stated there in his next Achievement task posted. He should also mention that in his next post as a reminder.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir
I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Good day sir @xkool24, happy Sunday

Please Here is the link to my Achievement 6. Thank you very much sir.

 3 years ago 

You didn't spell the whitestallion well fam. Anyways, nicely done in the task 4 Achievement 5

 3 years ago 

Okay, thank you for the observations @swaylee.

Let me make the correction right away.

 3 years ago 

Well nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18