My INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello great people, my name is jerry wale, I am very excited and at the same time very happy to take part and join this wonderful steemit platform, I will be making an introduction about my self.
IMG_20211230_214854_614.jpg

MY INTRO

My name is jerry wale, am from Egbeda local government area in Lagos state, Nigeria. a student of chemistry in Lagos state university, Lagos
Screenshot_20211230-215429.jpg

Family

We are 2 in our family, and am the oldest, I really love my family and I thank God for the way things are going in our home

Screenshot_20211230-215358.jpg

Likes

I am a man u fan and a very strong fan of Ronaldo who is one of the greatest footballer in my state, I really love boxing.

Dislikes

I dislike jealousy

How I know about steemit

I know about steemit fro a good friend by name utibe and his steemit username is @amicablepeace she his a good content creator and she also educate and enlightened me about what the platform is all about and am ready to work

Screenshot_20211230-215419.jpg

my aim

My aim here is to post poems, sport news am also learn photography so I will be posting nice pictures that I work on dialy, I will also developed my vocabulary and make friends too
I love steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jerryboy,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50