ACHIEVEMENT 4 by @jereblak||applying markdown.||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211221-125034_1.jpg
It is my great pleasure to announce to you that I have been able to complete my 3rd achievement in this community that going forward to my 4th achievement I am so impressed to present to you now some certain markdown which makes our work look beautiful while making a post, why trying to put down the markdown I will do my utmost best to make some applications of this Markdown seen so I wish that every post I made here will be acceptable.

I will start by making headline unique by doing this I will press # and press space bar before adding a word, the more # I pressed the smaller the text will become .👇The results of this headings will look like this

temperature

temperature

temperature

I will not fail to show how to make our text justify in our writings, we do this by inserting the < the div class = "text-justify">anyword the result is shown below

I am a steemian from Nigeria

I will also show how to apply table in our writings

                              TABLE
S/NoITEM
1garri

I will also show how to make Bold italic while making a post for this also make our work look presentable , this is done by adding * and press the space key before adding a word . The results are shown below.

Bold : * jereblak *
Italic: jereblak
Bold italic: jereblak

Another markdown that is very important is bullet point ,we can perform this by applying (-) or (*) before any word we want to use as a point. The results are shown below

  • good morning
  • good morning
  • Good morning
  • Goodnight

One more is the numbering it look very beautiful when we make our numbering look like this👇and this is done by applying a * after every numbering

1 .Hello 1

  1. Hello 2
  2. hello3

The last one I will like to share is the link hiding , this make our work so beautiful when we are making references to any citation we have made we make it simple for one to open the link by doing this we open a compound bracket and insert the source material ,then we open an open bracket and past the link ie sources.this will be the results of the work
Screenshot_20211222-122309.jpg

CONCLUSION.

Am grateful to @ngoeyi for guiding me through on how to make my achievements post am looking forward to make more post in this community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jereblak,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

Always practice those helpful markdowns to emblaze your Steemit blogs. It helps a lot in making your article presentable to your readers and the curators. My advice is, if possible you needed to memorize those necessary markdowns. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now proceed to Achievement 5: Understanding The Steem Tools at your comfort. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-2

 3 years ago 

Well done

 3 years ago 

Well done

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51