Introduction by Jenny

Hi steemit, My name my name is Jennifer Nwokedi, and I am an undergraduate student of faculty of law, University of Lagos. I'm a Nigerian and I reside in Lagos State particularly the island part of Lagos. I joined this steemit community because I love expressing myself through words eitherr written or oral, I just love expressing myself whenever I'm giving a platform or even where ever I find myself I would always express myself in every way possible.
when it comes to writing I love writing in a way that allows me share my thoughts on a particular matter or my views on something that mostly involves me involves critical thinking or analysis I would write on. Basically topics that interests me the most, are topics relating to women, things that concern nature, things are concerned the global world at large, also things that concern humans generally human right issues that's really my interest. In times past, I have written short stories, articles and also I have written legal brief before her as a law student. Through it all it has been a success.
Writing sometimes can be a bit tasking for me especially when it involves topics that would require critical analysis of a subject matter however I prefer writing topics that help me express myself even if it's as simple as issues around my community.
As a final year law student I aspire to be an intellectual and brilliant commercial lawyer and one that would deliver great services to my clients.
I am a born leader, whenever I'm working with a group of persons, or a team of persons there's always this drive in me to take the lead, while equally carrying everyone along. I am very proactive by nature, and very innovative too.
I love working with a team of people.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @jennyn

Nice of you to participate in the the achievement tasks. They are to equip you with the know-how on this platform.

Kindly read tnis post by @hassanabid on the requirement for Achievement1 task

Thank you

Thanks for guiding people :) through my post :)

 3 years ago 

My pleassure. You post is worth the acknowledgement

I just read your post. It's an interesting write up👍

Thank you sir

Very nice
If you are interested in crypto please join our community to tap this link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119367

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15