Achievement 1 by @jenipushpa : Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ! Happy Christmas in Advance 🤶

I ask that you welcome me with your support votes.

About Me

My name is Jeni Pushpa Gandhi. I am coming from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India. My husband @iamjabez invite me to join Steemit. This is my third post in Steemit, First post in Newcomers' Community.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 9.26.08 PM.jpeg

“Happiness is the only thing that multiplies when you share it.” - ?

My Present and Past [Life]

I have done my schooling from WHSS, Dohnavur. I completed my Bachelor Degree in Trichy on 2009. I finally done my Bachelor of Education (Teaching) in Vallioor on 2021. My native place is Dohnavur, Tirunelveli.


1638900325873.jpg

I got married on April 29,2021. Now I am housewife. My Husband name is Jabez Pushparaj [@iamjabez]. He is a professional forex trader. He was invited me to join this blog.

Hobbies

  • Cooking
  • Watching YouTube Videos
  • Listening Music
  • Reading Books
  • Social Networks

    I am not active in social networks. I recently joint in twitter network. Mostly I used my husband social networks like Facebook, Instagram & WhatsApp.
    My Twitter Account -> https://twitter.com/jeni_pushpa

    ----------Thanks for reading----------

    Note
    [This is my introduction repost for Newcomers' Community]

    Sort:  
    Loading...
    Loading...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58157.69
    ETH 3122.82
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42