Achievement 1-verification through introduction by @jemilatu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community, my name is Abdul razak jemilatu, and I was born in April 2001 making me 20years of age now. I was born and bred in Ghana, Tamale. So I am a Ghanaian, a proud one. I’m currently a student in the University for Development Studies UDS, in Ghana.
517904E5-3EED-4094-ABD7-75694A22526A.jpeg

I mostly enjoy reading and movies entertainment, spend most of my time watching Nigerian and movies and also reading novels. I have a positive passion for fashion activities and also learning about new ways of doing things. Those counts for my reasons for joining the steemit community, I want to really meet new people, learn and also share ideas and experiences, and I believe this community will help me do that. Also, learning about what steemit has to offer about crypto is one of my aspirations in joining the steemit community, because I believe that knowledge about crypto is a necessary requirements in this our somewhat flow of our modern economy.
Don’t really have dislikes, well how can you say you don't like something if you want to meet and also socialize with different kinds of people ? Being open and seeking to understand why and how people I want to relate with do thier things or how they live thier life’s has been reasons why I can tolerate with different kinds of individuals.
I always try and challenge myself to live to best of every day of my life, I sometimes portray myself of being determined which I took from my role model BERLA MUNDI, who is a new caster in Ghana. I want to say a very big thank you to @mukka and steemit for showing me this great community through sensitization given on @promosteem.com and another thank you to steemit for this opportunity given to me to introduce myself. I hope to being accepted in this community and I’m also going to take it upon myself to bring and show people how great this community is.
I would like to conclude by saying a big thank you to everyone here, and hope to join you guys in this wonderful journey. Thank You steemit, thank you @mukka and thank you steemians.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47