Newcomers' Achievement 1: Introduction - @jeffbradt

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

JP Bradt's Introduction


Hello everyone, I am JP Bradt, a 50-year-old man living in rural upstate New York, USA, and this is my first Newcomers' Achievement.

Steemit jeffbradt Intro.png

I am a secular activist, I advocate against religious persecution.

I have a small amount of experience using cryptocurrency: I bought $5.00 worth of bitcoin in order to see what it was like, and I have been just holding onto that. I also own several other coins, and am learning about wallets and how to earn more, for example on Steemit.

I have played drums, dabbled in guitar and bass guitar since age 12 in 1982. I use my music to advocate. I also sing a tiny bit, as well as writing and producing my own music. Though I am an amateur, I have some good work. The songs I have recorded completely are my friend's, but I'm working on my own now that he moved. (The reason he moved had nothing to do with me, it was for his career.)

My dislike is simply bigotry.

I am looking for others' posts on religion, nonreligion, music, and for interesting posts in general.
As part of my profession, I will be posting content that advocates religious tolerance in all nations. This will include blogs and links to music.

I found Steemit by searching for ways to earn cryptocurrency, and I am glad I did!

Thanks to @cryptokannon and everyone who made these achievements possible.
Have a Great Day,
JP

Sort:  

Greetings friend @jeffbradt.

Welcome to Steemit

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement2 and #usa tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Welcome to steemit.

Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.
Enjoy your day.

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game . Untu lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

The diary game
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/5qy5i5-1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-musim-2-berakhir-musim-3

Betterlife
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/1000-days-of-steem-a-better-life-with-steem-proyek-konten-dan-kurasi-baru

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Terima kasih.

Welcome to Steemit! I also love to read about spirituality. Have fun and see you around more 😊

 4 years ago 

Bienvenido @jeffbradt, has iniciado tu camino a una mejor vida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66