Achievement 1 @jeclyn: This is my Introduction post to Steemit.Iam invited by @focusnow".

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220703-233912_1.jpg

Dear Friends, I am super delighted to join this amazing platform called Steemit. My friend told me about it few days ago and he brought me to join the platform. It's really nice being here. Let me tell you a bit about myself.
My name is Ugochukwu Ubanna. Alot of friends call me Jeclyn.You are free to call me that too, it's my Steemit username. The name of my village is Okwu Nguru under Aboh Mbaise Local government area of Imo state. I came from a lovely family of 7. I am the second child of 7 children, born by Prof John Opara. I love my parents and siblings. We live happily together.

Education

I attended my primary school at F.U.T.O primary school Owerri. I finished in the year 2009. Immediately I finished, I enrolled for my secondary education at Holy Rosary International College Owerri. That is where I sat for my West African Examination Council (Waec) exam and passed. Currently, l am schooling at Federal University of Technology Owerri. Iam studying Dental Technology.

Screenshot_20220703-233928_2.jpg

Hobbies and interest

I love making friends anywhere I go and I move with people that have the same passion and goals as me. I love watching movies, traveling and going for adventures. I love eating great food . I love writing, not just about articles but the passion of it.

Experience about Cryptocurrency

I do not have much experience about cryptocurrency. But l have knowledge about it. I have heard about bitcoin and other coins. I know that having joined Steemit, I will learn much more about cryptocurrencies.

Posts I Will Be Creating

I will be writing on sports, countries, business, food, beautiful adventures, dentistry. So if you come to my page you will be seeing lots of amazing articles.

How I Discovered Steemit

My friend was the one that introduced Steemit to me.

Why I Joined

I want to learn more, I want to meet new people. I want to make money as a blogger on Steemit. I also want to showcase my work as a dental technologist. I hope to achieve all these together with all of you. Thank you so much for everything.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear, welcome to steemit. To be verified, the first image should be the one you are holding a paper on your hand

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi. Thank you so much ma for the correction. I have done it. Please ma, can you now verify my post?

Hi @jeclyn.
Your first photo is a screenshot...
It should be a first hand photo.

Hi! Please check. The user has rectify the photo.
Thanks!
@jeclyn
@ngoenyi

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/rgjvsk

Thanks for the mention. She still needs to mention the username of the user that invited her

She did my friend. See the heading of her post
CC @jeclyn

Yes, I have verified her introduction post as well as gave a catch up vote on her active post. Thanks for the assistance

Thank you!!! 🎕
CC @jeclyn

Hi dear, so sorry that it has taken long to respond to you. Please, can we know the username of the user the invited you

 2 years ago 

Hello ma'am, the username of the user that invited me is @focusnow

Ok, thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi @Jeclyn, thank you for this post. I enjoyed reading it. I hope you finish all the Newcomers' Achievements, they are rewarding just creating them, not to mention that you earn money as you can see.

May you be well,
JP

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28