ACHIEVEMENT1 BY@JEBOBLI; INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Adam Ibrahim Jebobli but most people call me Jb(Jebobli) a family name my dad gave to me. Am from Ghana west Africa. I was born and raised in Tamale in the Northern Region of Ghana. Am a February born (which I consider as month of love) and just turned 30 years, am also the second born of five in the family.

IMG-20210526-WA0023.jpg
I had my basic education in A.M.E ZION school, Presby JHS and my secondary education program at Tamale Islamic SHS. Am a professional teacher by profession, a chemistry teacher to be pricise. I love football and Manchester united is my favorite team, I like to be indoors watch movies and surf the internet to find new ideas and connect more to the world.

FB_IMG_1607364333453.jpg
a picture of me in my school days

I like to encourage and motivate people around me to break their own boundaries and limits. Mostly, I surround myself with the elderly and experienced people in society to gain more knowledge about the world I leave in.
Finally, I hope to intrreact with you out there and sharing more ideas and learning from you as well.

I am happily married to a beautiful woman I love and cherish a lot who is a medical laboratory by profession. We are expecting our first child very soon.
IMG-20201121-WA0101.jpg
My wife and I
I was introduced by @arahman.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Very good introductory post.

I love you profession " the world is truly full of chemistry"

Lets steem together as if it is an ionic bond.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @jebobli.

 3 years ago 

Is a pleasure to meet you, hope to learning from you soon. @mohammed-adinan

 3 years ago 

Hi @jebobli,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Hey jebobli
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Hello @arahman,

welcome to the blockchain and nice introductory post too. Well done, please proceed to achievement two and let me know if you need any help. I am Nathaniel your country rep.

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Please his username is @jebobli, @arahman introduced him to Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Ok, thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jebobli,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42