Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

MY BACKGROUND

20220801_100836.jpg

My name is Femi-Adeboye Demilade. I'm from Osun State, Nigeria. I am 21 years of age, I'm single and I mostly reside in Ikorodu, Lagos with my parents and siblings. I'm from a family of 4 of which I'm the second Male child of the family. My father is and accounting consultant likewise a Reverend and my mother is an educator.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am a graduate of Accounting from Caleb University. Presently I'm a National youth service Corp member serving in Nasarawa state, Nigeria as the Corpers Liaisons Officer.

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

Aside being interested in accounting, I'm also interested in music of which I've built a career in Music as a Pianist. I'm also a big lover of Soccer games. I fully dislike people who choose to hide theirs ideas so that people won't grow

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

The main purpose of my joining this interesting platform is to mix, share ideas with people of like mind, people who in their little way can make the society, the world a better place to be in. I also joined STEEMIIT in other to build myself intellectually and to share the little knowledge I have to others too.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

The steemit community was introduced to me by Mr Simon @simonnwigwe of which at first I wondered what the steemit was actually about until he took time to explain it in details and I became so interested to the extent that it took me more than a week before my sign up could be completed. I tried signing up on several occasion but it wasn't setting up till the sign up was properly explained to me.

IMG-20220801-WA0014.jpg

Right now I'm really excited to be part of the community and I hope I meet lots of great minds here also

THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, the great platform where ways are limitless for every person. But ways in secure and being in rules.
Greetings

Loading...

Greetings friend @jdkeys

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you've decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo with better visualization of the information shown on the poster in order to validate its achievement 1.

I wish you success

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @jdkeys,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations my friend and welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you success in this journey you have started.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear friend 😊 Thank you very much for joining us on this platform. Your introduction post is very well presented. It was very good. Post regularly and keep enjoying the platform.

Note: Hope to at least join #club5050. #Club75 and #club100 are the best. And follow the @steemitblog account to know about regular updates of steemit.

Best regards from me #Bangladesh

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @jdkeys


Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47