1st achievement HelloSteem! This is where I start my introduction!

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My name is Jayteon Dudley, and I live in the United States of America, in the city of Los Angeles. This steemit site was introduced to me through a YouTube video. And the way the individual in the YouTube video explained steemit barely scratches the surface of what I learnt on the website.

Life is one of my greatest passions: experiencing it, seeing it, and living it! For over many years, I've been learning internet marketing openly, and for approximately two years, I've been pursuing digital marketing freely. I'm currently disabled, so I spend most of my time at home. I invest the majority of my time online attempting to learn new ways to make money online. I enjoy watching the news, playing my game, and going out on occasion.

In my life, I've accomplished a lot. I'm proud of myself for being such a high achiever. My greatest achievement in life is that I have ever given up, no matter how difficult things have become.

In terms of cryptocurrencies, I've been a investor for a long time and still own Ltc, Bat, and Btc. I'm very excited to add Steem to my portfolio!

I intend to write about the topics that interest me, and help other people with free information, during my stay on Steem. I'd also like to join other communities and meet people that are passionate about the same topics that I am! I'm hoping to gain an investment in this platform as a result of my efforts!

Love life,
Jayteon

#achievement1 #usa

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43