Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211212-WA0025.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemit community. My name is ekoi joshua uwem from Akwa ibomState, itu Local Government area. Am very happy to be finally be among you guys here. I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and necessary things needed. I am the only child in the uwem family.

Screenshot_20211212-202327.jpg

Education

I am a student of University of uyo,uyo,Akwa ibom state. I am a 500 level student of the prestigious department of Agricultural Economic and Extension of Agricultural faculty. I did grew up in lagos and my college was done there in command Secondary school ipaja lagos.

Hobbies

I love to read novel's, magazines, newspapers ,love sport football in particular and listing to music because i love signing too. I do read stuffs that is informative. I read romantic, motivational and fictional novels. I also love to play games like playsation and snooker.

Screenshot_20211212-202359.jpg

How did I join steemit

I just recently heard of steemit from my colleague in school @merit2018 when he came back home for break. He convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn. I believe I will post interesting write-ups.

Screenshot_20211212-202344.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jayjosh,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Tnx bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53