Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steemians, My name is Ori James, am 25years old, living in Cross River from the southern part of Nigeria.

IMG20210116162945.jpg

I am a crypto enthusiast, I love playing soccer and love skating too, I actually don't know much about STEEMIT until I met @josepha who introduced me to this lovely platform where I just have to write and get paid. Though am really not good at writing but I believe as time goes by, I will be able to enhance my writing skills and ability...

Background
I was born and brought by my parents Mr/Mrs Denis Ori. My parents are all civil servant that are working for the cross river state government, and also my Dad is into politics. I am 3rd child of in my family of 6 children. Currently I am a graduate of Higher National Diploma in Electrical Electronic Engineer. I graduated in 2019.

Hobbies
I love reading, writing, playing music, playing basketball and also love teaching people on what will benefit them in life.

Thanks @Josepha for giving me the opportunity to be part of this PLATFORM.

Thank You

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @jayflames,
Welcome to steemit! We are excited to have you as a Steemian. Steemit is a great platform, and a lifelong journey and we look forward to helping you start yours.

As a Steemian of this great platform you will enjoy many unique benefits. Please join some of the communities in this platform to learn more, and also participate in contest that is happening in steemit platform.
Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on steemit community.

Please feel free to ask questions.
Best of luck.

 4 years ago 

Hello @jayflames to steemit

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @jayflames. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Review Community.Steemit Nursery
This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers

@jayflames Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the up vote @steemcurator03, I really appreciate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90