MY INTRODUCTION POST BY@jayd15

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

Hello members of steemit, I am a new member here and I want to be a part of the family.

My name is JOY my steemit username is jayd15.
I am a Nigerian and an O level Student currently waiting on admission.

IMG-20240502-WA0007.jpg

While I wait I do things I love, like singing, it's become part of me , since I was a kid and it's really makes me calm and of course I love music. I love playing football as well but I'm not really a good player but I do play and watch as well. Also I really love dancing ballet in fact I am currently one of the best ballerina in my group, Ballet help me connect more to the deepest soul of music.

I used to be a very known instructor in my locality because of other things like my academic. And I also write, as an introvert I write when am doing nothing helps me concentrate. I have written like 4 stories but unfortunately it hasn't been published, My favorite among all is “THE SWORD OF FIRE" i can't really start telling stories now , but trust me it worth reading.

IMG_20230722_121109.jpg

Like I said earlier am waiting on admission in University of Abuja as Medical student, I'll be the happiest person if they would grant me admission, cause I can't wait to explore new things.

I was introduced to steemit recently by a friend called @starrchris he told me everything about steemit which caught my attention, I decided to give it a trial. I hope you all make me feel at home here, cause am definitely going to enjoy it here.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089833485290&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome to the Steemit Platform, I provide input regarding your first image, it would be better for you to upload an image that is directly uploaded from your cellphone, I see that the image was sent via WhatsApp message.

Screenshot 2024-05-03 at 01.01.35.png

Then adding active social media is important to make verification easier for the greeter.

Success for you

 2 months ago 

Yea boss
Her camera wasn't good so , I snapped the image and sent to her on Whatsapp

1714750737993.jpg

As you can see bro, I sent the image yesterday to her

 2 months ago 

Hello boss is she valid to run her achievement 2

 2 months ago 

Until now he has not received verification from greeters or obtained a verified label. It's best if the person concerned actively interacts and one of them is by including their active social media links. Please note that social media is active, not social media that has just been registered and doesn't have any posts yet

 2 months ago 

Ok bro

 2 months ago 

Nice work dear

Greetings friend @jayd15

Welcome to Steemit, it is a pleasure that you have decided to join the platform, thanks to the reference of friend @starrchris. We would like you to have a good activity and be able to achieve good development.

Your achievement 1 has been verified, I invite you to continue fulfilling the next achievement.

It is important to inform you that AI generated content is not allowed.

If you have a question, you can leave it here.

Successes.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09