Achievement1 introduction your myself @jawadahmed55 24/5/2021

Peace be unto you

My name is Jawad Ahmad Khan

My father's name is Muhammad Shaukat Khan

We are four brothers, I am the youngest

My country is Pakistan and I belong to Mianwali area of ​​Pakistan

My education is matriculation, I have primary
He got his education from his village school till

And then I got my education till matriculation from Taamir-e-Millat, a school in a nearby town

We all work in agriculture and labor and we have some land in our village. I cultivate crops there and earn my living.

I like many things
I love quail
And to catch quails, I have kept hunting dogs in the house. I catch quails with their help.

I am very fond of chickens
That's why I keep Asil chickens in my house.

After that I love to fish and I have all the fishing equipment that I use to catch fish.

I do all the work myself

Here is my brief introduction

A friend of mine told me about this platform and now I will work on it

IMG-20210524-WA0000.jpg

السلام وعلیکم

میرا نام جواد احمد خان ہے

میرے والد کا نام محمد شوکت خان ہے

ہم چار بھائی ہیں میں سب سے چھوٹا ہوں

میرا ملک پاکستان ہے اور میں پاکستان کے علاقے میانوالی سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں

میری تعلیم میٹرک ہے میں نے پرائمری
تک تعلیم اپنے گاؤں کے سکول سے حاصل کی

اور پھر میں نے میٹرک تک تعلیم قریبی شہر کے سکول تعمیر ملت سے حاصل کی

ہم سب بھائی کھیتی باڑی اور محنت مزدوری کرتے ہیں اور ہماری گائوں میں کچھ زمینیں ہیں میں وہاں پر فصلیں کاشت کر کے روزی روٹی کماتا ہوں

مجھے بہت سی چیزوں کا شوق ہے
میں بٹیرے بہت شوق سے پالتا ہوں
اور بٹیرے پکڑنے کے لیے میں نے گھر میں شکار والے کتے پال رکھے ہیں میں ان کی مدد سے بٹیرے پکڑتا ہوں

مجھے مرغوں کا بہت شوق ہے
اسلیئے میں نے گھر میں اسیل مرغ پال رکھے ہیں میں ہر سال اپنے گھر میں اچھی نسل کی مرغیاں اور مرغوں کے جوڑے لگا کر بچے نکلوانا ہوں

اس کے بعد مجھے مچھلی پکڑنے کا بہت شوق ہے اور میرے پاس مچھلی پکڑنے والا تمام سامان موجود ہے جس کی مدد سے میں مچھلی پکڑتا ہوں

میں اپنے تمام کام خود کرتا ہوں

یہ رہا میرا مختصر سا تعارف

میرے ایک دوست نے مجھے اس پلیٹ فارم کے بارے میں بتایا ہےاور اب میں اس پر کام کروں گا

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit,go ahead you have reached an excellent platform for content creation,follow the guidelines and you will get rewards.Greetings from Margarita,Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58