Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self by @javeed9009 power up 10 steem #club5050

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
  • How are you my friends today i am very happy that i am going to introduce myself to you today The first level within this community is to introduce yourself and provide the necessary information about yourself to ensure that I am not running any other type of account. I am only running one of my own account. I have been and no other account contains any of my activities

IMG20211230152709.jpg

  • My name is Javed Ahmed and I belong to Basirpur which is a small town in a district in Punjab province which is not very big in terms of population but it is not less than any other city. Are found ۔

I am a motorcycle mechanic by profession and specialize in my field I have been in this department for almost fifteen years From this sector I feed myself and my family My academic qualification is matriculation which is sufficient in this field Two friends of mine are working on this platform who told me about this platform and I will be impressed with this platform and want to work on it myself.

I am 28 years old and I really like electronics because I am a motorcycle mechanic so I am very interested in these things. I also have a workshop on which I work and also my two students. There are those who can learn this work from me. I do this work because of my hobby I'm not really interested in food or drink but I don't like what I eat and I like watermelon inside the fruit which I like to eat a lot in summer I have nothing more to say. If anyone has anything else to ask about me, they can ask me in the comments. I will answer.

10 steem power up i hop #club5050 accept me. Any one know how to enter in #club5050 member plzz help me

Screenshot_2021-12-30-15-19-52-12_6bcd734b3b4b52977458a65c801426b0.jpg

Spacial mansion @cryptokannon

Sort:  

hi, please add your country tag

 3 years ago 

I edit my post and add my pakistani tagg

Loading...
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63