Need your answer immadiately

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210820_185308.jpg

Why we should do the achievement?
What advantages we get after we have done all achievements?
What will happen if we do not complete the achievement??

Hopefully, I found someone who wanna explain it to me clearly... So I will finish all achievement if I got the answer.

We should know first before we do something, so we do not look like a foolish.

Sort:  

Achievements are a method to introduce the new users to the platform and provide a better experience here, you are free to don't do the achievements program but you will can't join to activities such the Crypto Academy, in adition maybe you will miss some details that can help you to create good content.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the explanation...

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jasmaarissal,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @sm-shagor, I found that all newcomers has the same way to do the achievement, it teach us to be a cheater. We must look previous post when we wanna do the achievement.

I am so sorry about telling this, hopefully you can support me to get a high achievement become steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36