ACHIEVEMENT4 APPLYING MARKDOWN

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

6897df1420697644e6313370dcb307f3.jpg
source

Hello steemians welcome once again to my blog, I'm here to complete my achievement4, here I will be highlighting the means on how to apply markdown all round.

This particular one works in a systematic way in the sense that the higher you add the hash the smaller the alphabets will become, let's view some illustrations below.

First markdown style

 #
 ##
 ###
 ####
 #####
 ######

After you have finished adding the hashes, this is what you will get in return.

my love

my love

my love

my love

my love
my love.

second markdown

Before you start posting you have to add some italics that will make sure that your words are been justified for example you add

  <div class="text-justify">


 </div>

After you have done this what you need do is to start writting from the center where space is given, by so doing your text will be totally justified.

third markdown

This particular markdown I will show you how to aline pictures, how this particular one works is very simple now let's take for example you write.

Hello steemians I went to the market and I saw a pineapple seller and you add the picture,vto aline this picture to the right or to the left it's very simple what you need do is to add.

   <div class="pull-right>


  </div>


  <div class="pull-left">

  </div>

Now adding a picture to it what you will have in return is, one interesting thing is that you can apply this if you want it to appear on either left or right, what you need to do is very simple follow the alignment provided below.

IMG_20210609_153336_558.jpg

IMG_20210609_153336_558.jpg

Fourth Markdown

This particular sector I will show you how to construct table, to do this what you need do is to imput stuffs like

     Advantages|disadvantages
     ----------------|-------------------

     It is save| it isn't cool

     We cherish it| we don't love it

Adding this what you will see in return is, I mean the effect.

Advantagesdisadvantages
It is saveit isn't safe
We cherish itwe don't love it

fifth markdown

How to add lines.

   <hr>

The effect becomes.

I love you sor


Sixth markdown

How to shift your words to the middle side line.you add this

   *
   *
   *

The effect becomes

  • I love you mum

  • Daddy loves you

  • We love you mum.

Seventh markdown

How to source image you add this

  [source](pixabay)

You get this in return just watch and see.

6897df1420697644e6313370dcb307f3.jpg
source

conclusion

Many thanks to you all for finding out time to reading my lovely post I really appreciate, I'm really excited and happy to blog here at this particular time of asking, I'm really enjoying my stay here

I HAVE READ AND UNDERSTAND THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY TAG, AND WILL DO MY BEST TO ADOPT IT, I HAVE ALSO LEARNT HOW TO ADD DIFFERENT ITALICS

Sort:  

Nice post keep posting Good quality content here.

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @januzaj12,

Your post has been supported by @njiatanga from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37