"Achievement1: Introduction Through Verification By @janesanyim"

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! l am privileged to be part of the Steemit platform where good people like you all exist. Hope am welcome.

IMG_20220523_175707.jpg
NTRODUCTION:
l am Janesanyim. A 32 year old young lady who was born as the last chlid into a family of 6 with my parents inclusive. I hail from Ohafia LGA of Abia State, Nigeria.

AREA OF STUDY AND WORK
Both my primary and secondary education took place in my state of origin which l earlier on mentioned. The furtherance of my education into a tertiary institution saw me through a reputable and nationally recognized polytechnic where l graduated as a Public Administrator with HND. Thereafter, l proceeded for my one year compulsory NYSC in Plateau state and it ended in 2014.

Since my graduation, l've worked with few companies where l served in different capacity. I honestly have gathered wealth of experience in my career job especially working as an Adminstrative Secretary in a political office.

IMG_20211013_113039.jpg

HOBBIES AND PASSION:
I am a passion driven person. Music gives me a lot of inspiration and l love singing and dancing. Reading is another hobby l crave for especially when l am reading a book that l consider so interesting and intriguing. Yes! I enjoy the company of my own self in Singing, dancing and reading. Am l seriously forgetting something here? Certainly no, my family make me feel heavenly. They are awesome and l find hobby in them too.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPO:
My experience with the emergence of crypto currency is still on-going and l believe l still have a lot to learn.

DISLIKE:
Discrimination and arrogance.

WHAT SORTS OF POSTS WRITING BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKING FOR
I will like posts that cut across trendy fashion, politics and of course cooking, l love food.

WHAT SORTS OF POSTS DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING
I will be creating posts that boarder on my hobbies and cooking including other ones that may be of interest to all steemit.

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE
A friend @benton3 introduced steemit to me and having found steemit so interesting, l hope to learn more about crypto and share my views with my friends.

Conclusively, l deeply appreciate @benton3 for letting me into this great opportunity where, l can post, share, vote, comment etc. Also his reserved assistance saw me through the registration process.
A million thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @janesanyim,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

@janesanyim, I just went through your introductory post, seen you written wonderfully. Quite an amazing job, keep up.

 2 years ago 

welcome

Welcome to steemit @janesanyim. Please, the title of your post should be "Achievement1: Introduction Through Verification By @janesanyim"

Then, you need to add the following hashtags
#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomers #nigeria #steem.

Simply edit this post and make the needed corrections. Do not post any achievement posts twice

Thanks, I am looking forward to verifying your poy

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you to learn everything here quickly and work well on the steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51