Achievement 01 | My introduction | 16-02-2024 |

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Assalamualaikum

My introduction:-

My name is Muhammad Jamshiad.My username is @jamshaidw2 .My father's name is Muhammad Akram, I am 21 years old, I belong to Pakpattan city, my father is a land owner, besides, I am currently doing B.S. Food Science and Technology in Okara. Besides, one which is our campus, this is city campus, it has two campuses, one is main and the other is city campus, which is about science subject, which is inside city caps and I am currently staying in a hostel in Okara city.

IMG_20240216_151551~2-01.jpeg

My ancestors:-

My forefathers are not that much literate and they are engaged in their own farming. In the following days, I have become a good officer and can make the name of my family bright and I cannot always be a landlady like them.

Study in City school and college:-

I did my matriculation from AQ Khan Grammar Public High School, Pakpattan, after that I completed my FSC from Punjab College of Pakpattan Campus, after doing medical, I was advised by my friends and my father. After that, after working on some projects, I thought of taking admission in food science and then I went to University of Okara and food science.

University study:-

At this time I am in the city campus of the University Okara. I am in my third semester from here. The finals paper are the starts. Before that I have completed two semesters and their CGP is 3.88 but in the third semester. I have worked very hard so I hope my CGP will be good first mate so I took admission in food science because chances of no are very high.

Hostel life :-

I am living inside the city in Okara and the things that are necessary to live here are you know that living in a hostel is a very difficult task. Apart from this, there are many other things that we have to do ourselves, but we are doing all these difficulties because of our studies so that tomorrow we can become a good person because of these difficulties.

My interest :-

I have come to work on this platform on the advice of my friend, he has guided me that it is very easy to work here and you don't have to make any kind of investment, just a little hard work and you People keep getting votes etc and I hope inshallah my post will get verified soon.

And I will work hard and participate in the diary game and contest here inshAllah so that I can get votes in a good way and build up my stream power as much as I can and I will not exceed my previous stream power. I will do a good job.

My hobby:-

Studying goes on simultaneously but at the end we should also take care of our health. To take care of our health we should keep doing some daily activity and my hobby is that I play bracket form a lot. So the person remains healthy and the other is sports as well as studies in a good way.My best problem is that I am fond of reading a lot of books.

My opinion:-

As you guys know studying in university or living in any profession is very expensive so I want to make my stream power in a good way and meet my own expenses and my hope is that when my stream power I will be able to afford one semester of my university fees so I can't stream my stream so fast because I want to make a good name for myself by making a diary game or something else in the community. Put my post etc. to get votes and you people to my side.

Mentioned some curators:-

I would like to mention curator here
@ripon0630
@inspiracion
@heriadi
@steemcurator01
@cmp2020
@goodybest
@wilmer1988
@adeljose
who will verify my post as soon as possible I hope because I have already posted an achievement one and still no response.

Reference:-

I have a university friend who suggested me to work on this platform so I mention his account here @ranasheharyar

Social media link :-

https://www.instagram.com/itx.jamshaid_?igsh=eXVoc3d5NGZrenE0

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Welcome my brother ❤️
I'm very happy to see you on this platform.
I Hope this achievement1 verified soon.
You make your achievement 1 very good.
I requested the curators to verified your achievement1.

 5 months ago 

Selamat bergabung di platform steemit ini, semoga sukses selalu, kita bersama sama berjuang di sini, saya juga pendatang baru di platform steemit ini

 5 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Please edit your old post to be verified by the Greeter team

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jamshaidw2/achievement-1-or-my-introduction-on-steemit-or-10-jan-2024

CC: @heriadi

 5 months ago 

My dear i edit my old post now i request to the greater to verify my post soon.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jamshaidw2/achievement-1-or-my-introduction-on-steemit-or-10-jan-2024

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Selamat bergabung semoga anda nyaman bersama steemit dan sukses selalu untuk anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29